Directors of Board of Trade of Thailand 2017-2018

Advisor


Mr. Kirrk-Krai Jirapaet

Mr. Jiraphant Asvatanakul
บริษัท ประกันภัยไทยวิวัฒน์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: jiraphant_asv@thaivivat.co.th
Mr. Charoen Wangananont

Mr. Chatchai Virameteekul
บริษัท เอ็ม.ไทย กรุ๊ป จำกัด
Email: uwalumnil@hotmail.com
Dr. Jingjai Hanchanlash
บริษัท ล็อกซเล่ย์ จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: jingjai@loxley.co.th

Khunying Natthika Wattanavekin Angubolkul
บริษัท น้ำตาลและอ้อยตะวันออก จำกัด (มหาชน)
Email: natthika.es@hotmail.com



Mr. Phairush Burapachaisri
บริษัท พิณสยาม จำกัด
Email: phairush_b@pinsgroup.com
Mr.Watchai Vilailuck
บริษัท สามารถคอร์ปอเรชั่น จำกัด(มหาชน)
Email: watchai.v@samartcorp.com
Mr.Vichit Prakobgosol
สมาคมไทยธุรกิจการท่องเที่ยว
Email: info@atta.or.th
General Vichit Yathip

Email: vichit9995@hotmail.com

Mr. Wichien Emprasertsuk

Email: emprase@toyota.co.th

Mr. Visarn Chansate
สมาคมตัวแทนออกของรับอนุญาตไทย
Email: visarn@thaisomdej.com

Assoc. Prof. Sakarindr Bhumiratana

Dr. Sirikul Laukaikul


Mr. Sutat Lertmanorat
บริษัท สุราษฎร์เอ็มที จำกัด
Email: sutat272@hotmail.com


Mr. Ragil Ratnam

Mr. Simon Landy

Mr. Stanley Kang

Mr. Susheel Kumar Saraff


Top